51. Evolution Preview
• This tutorial is from the Evolution DVD out on Nov 12th
• Check out the cool Twister Preset and the possibilities
19:00
2,194,962 Views
Nov 07, 2007
Tutorial Notes:
This is one of the seven tutorials that are included with Evolution. The preset is compatible with virtually every language of After Effects.
COMMENT NOW!


* Email will not be published
456 Responses to "Evolution Preview"
amit
05/15/2013
i like this side
shaheen
02/16/2013
cinma 4d
syed atif
02/14/2013
NICE CREATION & IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE
kaustubh
12/14/2012
is there anyway to convert evolution videos into 3d
Gearoid
10/15/2012
how many times can you legally say "unique" in one tutorial?
lina
10/08/2012
evolution
tom
08/02/2012
superb man!!!
Duo
06/11/2012
How can I get or open this textures
Duo
06/11/2012
How can I get or open this textures
Bineesh EM
03/12/2012
very good
Hao
01/27/2012
Hi, I'm basically do the same thing as what you are doing, but my AE runs quite choppy...~my computer is quite new so I think it must be a softeware setting problem~any help from you guys?
ThePianistop66
08/06/2012
After effects is a software that needs a lot of power. It doesn't matter if you have a new computer: do you have a little laptop or an alienware? (no offense) This is what really matters
beatrizsalgado
01/09/2012
Hi, Andrew. I loved the tutorial, really nice tips . But there's one thing i don't get it: where didi you find those templates that you used ? All After Effects has it ?

Can I create one inside the program?
ali
08/18/2011
great tutorial
MARI
08/17/2011
very good!
I am from vietnamese
08/11/2011
I like it ,but i can't create it , can you help me ! mail: tranthang1004@gmail.com
kent-p
08/01/2011
big up
samantha
07/26/2011
great tutorial! is there anyway to create this in flash?
taher
07/06/2011
thank you man
Salvage
07/06/2011
You are my mentor in EFFECT work. thanks for inspiring me to grow in this field.
Mujahed
07/04/2011
Dear Andrew....

I become fond of u, really brilliant job, i like the way u explain tutorials and technique.

awesome thanks a lot for your great efforts.

DR.Abduljbbar.H.M
07/03/2011
that is very nice thank you for this job . Be sure you are creative and very good desginer !!!

thanks alot !!
mahman
06/20/2011
very good
Arsalan
06/20/2011
Hey andrew ....!!
you make a great tutorials ....
Jordan
06/06/2011
Go to composition\new composition
alex
05/16/2011
how do i get that black thing in the begining??
i am totaly new pleas help
zqubao
05/13/2011
gud job nice tuth
zoheir
05/07/2011
thank you
Brazzers HQ Mag Edito
04/26/2011
I would love to publish this on one of our sexy hardcore porn movies. I love that title and i think we should have a hardcore session of anal sex together. Please #%&! me sometime.
Regards,
Charlie "Choke on Cock" Sithy-Tyler
IORI
04/22/2011
this's a salutary tutorials, thank you!
i want to learn about Graphics design.
Y/ID: sangminh_tk10
mahdi
04/14/2011
this is good thank you (new tut)
Qatar
04/07/2011
AmAzInG <3
thnxx man ur the Best :D
chikooo
03/28/2011
hey damien you can,t import mov file bcz you don,t instal quicktime
justineley
04/04/2011
hey chikooo how to install quick time
Adrian
03/27/2011
kay so i have the Evoulution File with all da arrows an everything but like, i dont know how to put it on After Effects. like how you have it with the whole folder on the left.
lypuththy
03/19/2011
c u again~friend imbusy as u no....inot forget u riht now absolutely.hahaha...oh god my life my dad im not christian....but we must reflexible to living and worrying at the other site...im fortunateness...hahaha myfirst impression thanks u brought mylife made money here but forget me!nevermind im try forgetu...imthanks u somuch forced me here absoultely,nevermind.
Andre
03/15/2011
Hello Mr. Andrew. I need help. Your evolution dvd contains picture/snapshots of the templates made from after effects. I really need to know how to save a comp. or a frame into a JPEG or PNG format. I hope you could help. Thank you.
dvir
03/01/2011
i love you !
abhijith
03/01/2011
u r the best .......
keep it up....
sanjoy
02/28/2011
Thanks for your tutorials
justineley
02/26/2011
i wonder where i can buy evolution here in the philippines
liquid524
02/26/2011
kraaaaamer uu're the kiiing :)
GHUFRAN
02/25/2011
Assalam-O-Alaikum
Amazing Video dear My Favorites
Software Adobe After Effects....!
Gud Luck
GOD Buy
Allah Hafiz
pligaso
02/21/2011
Hello Video Copilot
NO
02/19/2011
very good
Latif Khalifa
02/13/2011
very nice........Thenks...
sumit jain
01/27/2011
hi.................
it's all intresting sir.

safuan
01/15/2011
heee... like...
sandeep
02/01/2011
very nice
nurlan
01/10/2011
very nice, thank you
johndy
01/07/2011
Hi I'm from Colombia and I love what you do in English in spite that treatment person learns to guess but I am a beginner and want to learn a lot about you from a photographic designer Colombia johndy apra Saluditos GOD bless you brother
burnee
01/02/2011
nice
wolves
12/25/2010
it's verry nice
shahir
12/22/2010
realy good andrew its pretty good iam a graphic designer from afghanistan i work in tv in graphic designer post youer toutrial is realy good and i buy all you dvds thanks from AFG
zeeshan patel
12/18/2010
Hi...........
nono
12/28/2010
demande video copilot evolution
merci.
kent
12/15/2010
you rock dude!!!!
ImmiKhan
12/09/2010
Its Really Gud .. keep in touch and keep it up ...
micahael
12/09/2010
wow.. so nice..:))
i want to learn so many editing:)))
pavan
11/26/2010
nice tutorials it help's us thanq
sunny rnc
11/08/2010
i like it ur all tutes,Thanx for sharing. u rock andrew?
linkao2
11/02/2010
this is great love it^^
Arry Arland
11/01/2010
s-p-e-e-c-h-l-e-s-s....
live
12/28/2010
demand video copilot evolution
merci.
chris
10/21/2010
i love you
Ankita
09/24/2010
Well Andrew, you are one of the rare cases where WHAT you teach is equally amazin to HOW you teach it !!
Brilliant !
Thanks a ton....
lyputhy
09/06/2010
great art working clip!!!
pejman
08/31/2010
hi
please help me
i need project 3d for after EFFECT
Eshita
08/23/2010
I am definitely buying Evolution......along wid riot gear, sound fx, action essentials n video streams very soon.....finally dad agreed 2 buy me those :)
veda
08/13/2010
Hii...Andrew sir
really awesome tutorials...its vry easy 2 learn.
David Kigozi
08/12/2010
Hi Andrew im in Africa how can iget your after effects plugins after buying them like Twitch and others please advise.
steven
08/10/2010
i want to try twitch
Ali Hashmi
08/07/2010
Awesome...
zhangxiaolan
08/01/2010
very good!
matrix
07/24/2010
hi .. gays ..
sory i mean guys wattsap
andrew . i am a big fan .. love u like u..
u r so funy so awsome

and i like your shifty eyes hhhhh .see ya.
Adam
07/14/2010
Omg ... this's amazing .
thank you not enough , everyone should support you .
i'll buy your DVDs very soon .
best regards
Paul
07/09/2010
Has anyone ever noticed that Riot Gear and Evolution are both used in the music video for Lemonade by Gucci Mane?
Suresh
07/07/2010
Woo It's Very Nice Thaank's sooooo
Spykerman
07/05/2010
Hi Andrew. You are God's gift to students
pratik
06/24/2010
awsome tutorials buddy. keep it up. wann some more cool text effects. waiting for it.
aiman
06/20/2010
hye adrew, i'm so impresed with your tutorial.. i like it.. 10/10 for ur tutorials..

from malaysia
prawit
06/14/2010
wow>>>so, very nice i love you Andrew
Ryan
06/09/2010
I have to agree with everyone... this tutorial is awesome. I've been trying to design a logo animation somewhat like this incorporating the textual 3D effects in my logo but it looked off somehow especially the proportions of it. Finally, I decided to use the professional design services of an online logo design site instead (http://www.logodesignstation.com) and got the design I wanted at an affordable price and fast too, within 24 hours. I did provide this link for reference and inspiration to my designer as I liked how yours look. I'm not going to design anything without any professional help anytime soon although it's fun. :) Your site is awesome, by the way. And the effect is explosive!
mercury designes
05/25/2010
Keep It Man It's Amazing Projects...Nice Work..But We Want An Intro Projects More Time Lenght :D :d
pradeep dhamala
05/21/2010
thank a lot it help in my design.again thank u very much
ETHAN
05/17/2010
why in my mac cant use the qt of evolution dvd says format dont suport and in the AE dont work to just happend in mac but in pc work ok???
Shekhar
05/16/2010
great tutorials


Thanks Andrew
Manjunatha
05/15/2010
WOW.....
Daniel Katatumba
05/12/2010
You are the best...please do not go away
Nader
05/10/2010
Thanks for this amazing tutorials, It's help me a lot...thanks again..:)
lyp
05/07/2010
This's cool
the vertigo
05/04/2010
i just found out about this site and it made me think....daym what the hell was i doing all this while??? your tutorials are freaking amazing!! thank you andrew kramer for these absolutely wonderful videos.
Pramod Pednekar
04/28/2010
Sir, You are great Firstly cngrets. for your great teaching style.tutorials are great. thank you.Im a phtographer
JC
04/12/2010
Thank-you so much for your awesome and easy-to understand tutorial! I'm always checking back for new updates :D
joenny
04/04/2010
Hi Andrew you help lost of artist your so detailed on your tutorials so easy to understand i am a Filipino but I easily make my project awesome.
Jeet
03/29/2010
Ok m i just dreaming or you guys are the BEST THERE IS A Tutorials A Explanation overall "FABULOUS, Amazing, Excellent" Thank you :)
abigail
03/28/2010
muy buen tutorial, soy realmente malo con este programa pero me gustaria aprenderlo... saludos y gracias
tahir
03/27/2010
hi , can anyone help me i not able to use twister preset ,i using after effects cs4, i copied and pasted folders properly ,whn i put the effct on layer it shows erroor it realy make me crazy as twister is very important can anyone help me,do twiseter work for cs3 only..
fr33dom
03/24/2010
nice 1 bro!!
ALHADI
03/24/2010
I like it and did it also thank you man.
yazen
03/04/2010
Dear Andrew
Thank you....
T. Akaveka
03/04/2010
I watch your tutorials every day and learned a lot but just can't afford a comp,,
Hussien Shaker
02/13/2010
u r great one in the vfx i've never seen ... i relly like you
ketan lakhani
01/18/2010
i am web designer...


wow! so glad i know this web! another masterpiece!!!
thanks good man..!
Cramer
01/18/2010
After effects warning: Bad Argument: could not find effect named Color Expression Disable!!!!

Any Help? It seems like it's a common error and someone must have figured it out by now.
Currently showing 100 of 456 Comments.