Page 1 of 1

E3D Stopped working

PostPosted: 09/5/2017, 12:17 pm
by iconofx
E3D Stopped working and I reinstalled based off of knowledgebase and nothing... Error 126 Element 3D can not be loaded. I have all updated drivers etc.

Re: E3D Stopped working

PostPosted: 10/4/2017, 12:26 am
by ahmedzeeny
i have the same issue, i purchased the plugin and then installed it, and was not working for some reason

any help??

Re: E3D Stopped working

PostPosted: 11/3/2017, 8:11 am
by BCasteel
any solutions yet to this issue? I have the same problem

Re: E3D Stopped working

PostPosted: 11/3/2017, 8:14 am
by BCasteel
any answers to this??