Page 1 of 1

Saber installing Help

PostPosted: 03/12/2016, 10:03 am
by Kartik arora
I just tried to install this new plugin but as i runs the setup.. it says " Sbaer.exe has stopped working" and asks to close the program.. plss help i really need it

Re: Saber installing Help

PostPosted: 03/14/2016, 9:46 am
by Dustin Hudson
Make sure that After Effects is closed, also may want to right click the exe and run as administer. At what point is it crashing?

Re: Saber installing Help

PostPosted: 03/24/2016, 10:54 am
by luckyino
same here everytime I click to install it im getting this pop up message http://take.ms/0gk41 >-||
By the way I'm using windows 7 64bit

Thanks for the help

Re: Saber installing Help

PostPosted: 08/18/2016, 7:59 am
by jlowery145
ANy of you ever get this to install? I'm having the EXACT same issue!
Win 10 64bit.
AE CS6