Saber installing Help

Questions about Video Copilot products

Saber installing Help

Postby Kartik arora on 03/12/2016, 10:03 am

I just tried to install this new plugin but as i runs the setup.. it says " Sbaer.exe has stopped working" and asks to close the program.. plss help i really need it
Kartik arora
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 03/12/2016, 9:00 am
System Specs: Intel Core-i7 4790K, 8GB RAM, NVIDEA gtx 750 Overclocked version, MSI Z-97 SLI krait edition motherboard

Re: Saber installing Help

Postby Dustin Hudson on 03/14/2016, 9:46 am

Make sure that After Effects is closed, also may want to right click the exe and run as administer. At what point is it crashing?
Dustin Hudson
VC Administrator
VC Administrator
 
Posts: 1635
Joined: 11/16/2010, 11:37 am
Twitter: Dustinhud

Re: Saber installing Help

Postby luckyino on 03/24/2016, 10:54 am

same here everytime I click to install it im getting this pop up message http://take.ms/0gk41 >-||
By the way I'm using windows 7 64bit

Thanks for the help
luckyino
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 04/21/2015, 7:08 am

Re: Saber installing Help

Postby jlowery145 on 08/18/2016, 7:59 am

ANy of you ever get this to install? I'm having the EXACT same issue!
Win 10 64bit.
AE CS6
jlowery145
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 11/5/2012, 9:00 am


Return to VC Product Support