Element 3D Element License Reached?

Everything Element 3D belongs here

Element 3D Element License Reached?

Postby loganxw on 07/21/2012, 9:50 pm

Hey All,

Just bought the Element 3D bundle and I am having an issue activating it. I mean I bought it just minutes ago, installed it, and now when I try to activate it using the Generate License with my email and password it tells me that the Element License limit has been reached. This is quite interesting seeing as I just purchased it mere moments ago. Anyone have the same problem and figure out a fix for it? Or is there a way to deactivate and then try to reinstall? I sent a email to the support page... Thanks for the help.
loganxw
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/21/2012, 9:45 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Re: Element 3D Element License Reached?

Postby Marc Biorklund on 07/22/2012, 1:57 am

Hi,

If you have already sent an email to VC Support, I would wait them to answer you.

Cheers,
Marc Biorklund
VC Server Guy
VC Server Guy
 
Posts: 321
Joined: 08/1/2008, 3:56 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: Element 3D Element License Reached?

Postby loganxw on 07/23/2012, 9:17 am

Update.


VC updated there system on there end. All is happy again. Thanks for the fast response and help.
loganxw
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/21/2012, 9:45 pm
Location: Chicago, IL


Return to Element 3D