Everytime.

Everything Element 3D belongs here

Everytime.

Postby Whoofwho on 07/20/2012, 11:30 am

Everytime I do something this happens, I think it is because of my graphics card but it may not be.

ATI Radeon 5470.

Image

Is there any solution?
Whoofwho
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 01/29/2012, 10:44 pm

Re: Everytime.

Postby peewee69 on 07/20/2012, 12:52 pm

Hey .. I don't know if it is the card, but I recommend to you that update to the latest drivers of your card, I have a radeon 560 Ti and works with element like a charm .. 0 problems.
peewee69
 
Posts: 70
Joined: 04/8/2009, 7:20 am

Re: Everytime.

Postby Marc Biorklund on 07/20/2012, 1:27 pm

Hi,

Are you using the last build of Element 3D available here ?
Have you installed the last available driver for your graphic card ? Download ATI driver here and Nvidia driver here
What are your computer specs (OS, Os version, GPU Model, GPU driver version, Processor, RAM, AE version, Element 3D Build) ?

Cheers,
Marc Biorklund
VC Server Guy
VC Server Guy
 
Posts: 321
Joined: 08/1/2008, 3:56 am
Location: Paris (France)


Return to Element 3D