[Solved] Installation and licensing

Everything Element 3D belongs here

[Solved] Installation and licensing

Postby sevendesign on 07/18/2012, 8:25 am

We have purchased the full Element 3D bundle and we have installed on one desktop machine and when we go to install on a laptop we get the prompt that we have exceeded the amount of licenses. Can we de-activate the license on the desktop machine and then run solely on the laptop?
Have tried contacting support but as yet have not had response.
We also wanted to make an enquiry as to the cost for multi-user license across 6 desktop machines for the full Element 3D bundle?
Thanks in advance.
sevendesign
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/18/2012, 8:11 am

Re: Installation and licensing

Postby Marc Biorklund on 07/18/2012, 1:33 pm

Hi,

VC Support should answer your email shortly.

If you need to purchase more than 5 Licenses please contact us for volume pricing or Site licensing. Visit Contact Page

Thanks
Marc Biorklund
VC Server Guy
VC Server Guy
 
Posts: 321
Joined: 08/1/2008, 3:56 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: Installation and licensing

Postby sevendesign on 07/18/2012, 1:50 pm

Thanks for the quick response. All sorted.
sevendesign
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/18/2012, 8:11 am


Return to Element 3D