Everything Element 3D belongs here

Trapcode and Element 3D

Postby Weezer on 07/17/2012, 4:30 pm

I've searched the previous forums. I'm Just wonder if anyone is having issues with using TC Form with Element 3D.

>-||

I've been trying to add Trapcode Form 2.0 to it and its been wiggin' out for me. Any help or advice would be awesome!
Weezer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 07/17/2012, 3:58 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Twitter: http://twitter.com/blakeofthebrown

Re: Trapcode and Element 3D

Postby Weezer on 07/18/2012, 1:44 am

What do you mean? I tried Lux and Particular - which worked fine - but when I tried to add Element (which has been crashing on me) the Open GL preview went on the fritz. It looked like it does when your GPU is fried, with loads of coloured blocks and noise.
Weezer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 07/14/2012, 3:47 pm

Trapcode and Element 3D

Postby Weezer on 07/18/2012, 1:45 am

Deleted - Double post
Weezer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 07/14/2012, 3:47 pm


Return to Element 3D