[Solved] stop !!!

Everything Element 3D belongs here

[Solved] stop !!!

Postby malturki on 07/17/2012, 3:27 pm

HI

I have a problem
When i choose anything it is stop !!! And he close the program
he cant loading model !! he give massge and stop !


I removed the Adobe After Effects CS5 and put it agen and The same problem !!


Element 3D 1,0,322

Windows 7 ultimate 64-bit
CPU: CORE - I7 - 2600 K 3,40GHz
GPU:AMD FirePro V7900
GPU Ram: 2013MB
Attachments
2.jpg
1.jpg
malturki
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/17/2012, 3:23 pm

Re: stop !!!

Postby JayDee on 07/17/2012, 4:06 pm

I had the same problem here with my ATI Radeon HD 5800.
After installing the very latest graphic card driver, the General Protection Fault vanished.
I don't know wether E3D does work with you card, but make sure to have the latest drivers.
Good Luck.
JayDee
 
Posts: 23
Joined: 07/14/2012, 6:44 am

Re: stop !!!

Postby raineyday57 on 07/17/2012, 6:15 pm

I have same problem. Already updated graphic driver but that didn't help. same issues on a HP dv4, and a sony vaio running XP (32 bit). any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. thanks

Build: Element x64 1.0.322

OS: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit 6.1.7601
HP dv7-4285dx
CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5 CPU M 460 @ 2.53GHz
RAM: 5941MB

GPU Vendor: ATI Technologies Inc.
GPU: ATI Mobility Radeon HD 6370
GPU Driver: 8.771.1.0
GPU RAM: 478MB
GPU Code: 0
raineyday57
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 07/16/2012, 3:46 pm

Re: stop !!!

Postby malturki on 07/18/2012, 2:28 pm

I updated graphic driver AND IT IS WORK :mrgreen:
THANKS ...
malturki
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/17/2012, 3:23 pm


Return to Element 3D