Motion Design License

Everything Element 3D belongs here

Motion Design License

Postby Doc_81 on 07/13/2012, 10:26 am

Everytime I access the scene setup it detects motion design as a new set and I have to re enter my details to generate license. I go back into scene setup and I get the same message again :( I have re downloaded the files on the off chance they were corrupt. I have uninstalled and reinstalled and still I have the same problem. The shaders, plugin and projectiles pack all work fine, only the motion design set is effected Does anyone have this problem or any other solutions for me to try? Thanks!
Doc_81
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 07/13/2012, 10:15 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Twitter: Doc_81

Re: Motion Design License

Postby Sergio Gil on 07/13/2012, 11:15 am

Hi, Is this on 32 or 64bit version?
Regards.
Sergio Gil
VC Moderator
VC Moderator
 
Posts: 40
Joined: 01/28/2010, 8:44 am

Re: Motion Design License

Postby Doc_81 on 07/13/2012, 8:45 pm

This is the 32bit version.
Doc_81
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 07/13/2012, 10:15 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Twitter: Doc_81

Re: Motion Design License

Postby Doc_81 on 07/13/2012, 9:26 pm

32 Bit
Doc_81
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 07/13/2012, 10:15 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Twitter: Doc_81


Return to Element 3D