Page 1 of 1

element 32 bit

PostPosted: 07/13/2012, 7:52 am
by pearsy
will element work on a 32 bit machine or is it just 64 bit?

Re: element 32 bit

PostPosted: 07/13/2012, 8:47 am
by bwoogie
Yes. CS3 is 32bit for instance and is compatible

Re: element 32 bit

PostPosted: 07/15/2012, 3:07 am
by pearsy
Thank you