element 32 bit

Everything Element 3D belongs here

element 32 bit

Postby pearsy on 07/13/2012, 7:52 am

will element work on a 32 bit machine or is it just 64 bit?
pearsy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/5/2011, 1:50 pm

Re: element 32 bit

Postby bwoogie on 07/13/2012, 8:47 am

Yes. CS3 is 32bit for instance and is compatible
The reset button was my idea.
bwoogie
VC Moderator
VC Moderator
 
Posts: 2129
Joined: 08/1/2008, 7:30 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bwoogie

Re: element 32 bit

Postby pearsy on 07/15/2012, 3:07 am

Thank you
pearsy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/5/2011, 1:50 pm


Return to Element 3D