element installation.

Everything Element 3D belongs here

element installation.

Postby frankhinrichs on 07/12/2012, 5:44 am

hey there.
i installed the plugin and punched in my key correctly. after that i installed the proshaders and unpacked the motiondesign package. but somehow they won't show in the software? did i forget something? i can't find any information how to specifically install the packages.

cheers,

frank
frankhinrichs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/12/2012, 5:38 am

Re: element installation.

Postby Marc Biorklund on 07/12/2012, 12:59 pm

Hi Frank,

What are your system specs ? (OS, OS version, AE version) ?

Cheers,
Marc Biorklund
VC Server Guy
VC Server Guy
 
Posts: 321
Joined: 08/1/2008, 3:56 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: element installation.

Postby frankhinrichs on 07/13/2012, 6:14 am

hi,

my system specs are as seen in the screenshot.
Bildschirmfoto 2012-07-13 um 15.05.41.png
system specs
Bildschirmfoto 2012-07-13 um 15.05.41.png (13.12 KiB) Viewed 1406 times

plus an ATI Radeon HD 5770 internally, plus two nvidia quadro 4000's
via Cubix GPU-Expander. and i'm working on CS6.

thanks for the quick response. since his morning the plugin immediately
causes AE to crash, when i drag it onto a layer. i hope theres a way to fix
it.

greetings from berlin!

frank
frankhinrichs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/12/2012, 5:38 am


Return to Element 3D