Page 1 of 1

[Solved] Element 3d not working - 2 errors

PostPosted: 07/11/2012, 8:42 am
by inspiree
This topic describes my case perfectly:
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=26685

I get the same errors one after the other,
Any help will be highly appreciate!

(running mac os x 10.5.8, intel core)

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

PostPosted: 07/11/2012, 9:59 am
by kaicuts
This should be posted in the Support Forum.
If you are having the exact same issue, you should post to that thread not start a new on.

Also, did you try the fix that Andrew posted in the thread?

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

PostPosted: 07/11/2012, 10:56 am
by inspiree
sry for the mistake with the forum, the fix andrew posted is not relevant for this plugin.

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

PostPosted: 07/11/2012, 3:10 pm
by Marc Biorklund
Hi,
inspiree wrote:(running mac os x 10.5.8, intel core)


Element 3D require OSX 10.6 or higher.

Cheers,

Marc.