[Solved] Element 3d not working - 2 errors

Everything Element 3D belongs here

[Solved] Element 3d not working - 2 errors

Postby inspiree on 07/11/2012, 8:42 am

This topic describes my case perfectly:
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=26685

I get the same errors one after the other,
Any help will be highly appreciate!

(running mac os x 10.5.8, intel core)
inspiree
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/11/2012, 8:29 am

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

Postby kaicuts on 07/11/2012, 9:59 am

This should be posted in the Support Forum.
If you are having the exact same issue, you should post to that thread not start a new on.

Also, did you try the fix that Andrew posted in the thread?
kaicuts
 
Posts: 297
Joined: 09/20/2009, 1:47 am

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

Postby inspiree on 07/11/2012, 10:56 am

sry for the mistake with the forum, the fix andrew posted is not relevant for this plugin.
inspiree
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/11/2012, 8:29 am

Re: Element 3d not working - 2 errors

Postby Marc Biorklund on 07/11/2012, 3:10 pm

Hi,
inspiree wrote:(running mac os x 10.5.8, intel core)


Element 3D require OSX 10.6 or higher.

Cheers,

Marc.
Marc Biorklund
VC Server Guy
VC Server Guy
 
Posts: 321
Joined: 08/1/2008, 3:56 am
Location: Paris (France)


Return to Element 3D

cron