Page 1 of 1

Duplicate mesh inside 3DElement solid

PostPosted: 04/22/2020, 9:27 am
by Duca
Hallo everybody,
I have a simple question: I'd like to duplicate this group (four cubes just little animated) and move them in the other side of the canvas, but I can not make it.
Image

I duplicated the 3DE solid but it doesn't works...
I create a null in the Group 2 in the same 3DE solid but it create a new four cubes but in another reposition and disappear the first four cubes...
please help

Re: Duplicate mesh inside 3DElement solid

PostPosted: 04/22/2020, 12:16 pm
by ali farahani
Inside of scene setup alt+click objects and move them anywhere. each group must set to deference aux channel for animating separately. Another way is setting cloning objects to other groups inside of scene setup such as group 2 or 3,...

Re: Duplicate mesh inside 3DElement solid

PostPosted: 04/24/2020, 4:10 am
by Duca
Okay Ali, I will try. Thanks! ;)