Page 1 of 1

Brush Tool not working in AE CC 2018

PostPosted: 04/8/2018, 1:35 pm
by lucvw
Hi,

I'm completely new to AE and I have a question. I want to use the brush tool in AE, but I can't draw lines or anything else. AE only draws a dot and that's it. I googled for it, but can't find the answer and it's making me crazy. :/ I included a screenshot where you see 2 red dots. There should be a line between them, but the brush tool won't let me do that... Can someone please help ? Thanks !

Re: Brush Tool not working in AE CC 2018

PostPosted: 01/10/2019, 5:46 pm
by Musa Cader
You need to keep in the left mouse key not click it.Hope this helps.

From a patient dude with 4GB ram