Page 1 of 1

SureTarget Error

PostPosted: 03/7/2019, 10:51 am
by openskies2009
I have three mac computers all with adobe CC and giving me these expression errors when I apply a simple Sure Target Effect.

What am I doing wrong?


Image

Re: SureTarget Error

PostPosted: 03/7/2019, 10:58 pm
by JPT7505
Sure target wasn't built for Adobe cc so it's hit or miss.

Re: SureTarget Error

PostPosted: 10/11/2019, 7:20 am
by rickswah
there's an conflict when using the new expression engine and SureTarget, just turn the expression engine back to Legacy and it should be all good again!

to edit it, on the Project tab, click on the little Rocket right at the side of the New Comp bottom, then go to Expressions and change it back to Legacy