Remove camera from shoot ▼

Compositing and Motion Graphics

Remove camera from shoot ▼

Postby Xnitro on 11/1/2017, 9:19 am

Hi! i work on one shoot that i made with drone, so its basicly the house but problem is white camera on left side, and i dont know how to remove it from the shoot cose camera is moving so is it possible to remove this camera or clone other window in shoot somehow, its starts from 2:37 to 2:44 i beg for everyone to solve this problem if you know how it seams nearly impossible?

http://www.mediafire.com/file/6ay9dacar ... I_0009.MOV
Xnitro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 06/16/2016, 2:48 pm
System Specs: 8800gts 512
q6600

Re: Remove camera from shoot ▼

Postby ender772 on 11/3/2017, 3:22 pm

just animate a small 2d black dot frame by frame. this shot seems pretty easy im surprised you came loking for help
ender772
 
Posts: 286
Joined: 04/19/2013, 3:52 pm

Re: Remove camera from shoot ▼

Postby Xnitro on 11/7/2017, 6:01 pm

easy? i tried, to clone and i just can be done cose it has stretch if you dont belive me then try it yourself man so that it dose not look weird, if u sucsess i will whrite your name on ending scene, try it and send me video? i rly need this >-||
Xnitro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 06/16/2016, 2:48 pm
System Specs: 8800gts 512
q6600

Re: Remove camera from shoot ▼

Postby gregalan on 11/7/2017, 8:21 pm

Hi Xnitro. I would try masking out the camera (you should be able to keyframe it by hand - set the mask to subtract so that you are creating a 'hole', and slightly feather it). Then place another copy of the footage underneath it and re-position it so that the other window appears through the hole and fills it in. That should do it?
gregalan
 
Posts: 2999
Joined: 02/2/2009, 9:52 pm


Return to After Effects

cron