Page 1 of 1

Edge on render (Vray)

PostPosted: 10/8/2017, 1:06 pm
by Esperado
Hi..

Got this little issue i just dont figure out... When i render out from Vray i get this edge on my render. I see it in AE and Photoshop.
Anyone have an idea what i did wrong here?

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

PostPosted: 10/23/2017, 10:05 am
by jsn951
are you adding motion blur through vray? What are your render settings/filetypes?

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

PostPosted: 10/28/2017, 11:15 am
by Esperado
No motion blur, use PNG as filetype.

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

PostPosted: 11/27/2017, 4:28 am
by Companiera
Could you show your render settings, please?

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

PostPosted: 11/30/2017, 11:19 pm
by Ben Wotton
looks like a premultiplication problem. Look into your premult settings on the import