Edge on render (Vray)

3D max, Cinema 4D, Blender or your favorite 3D app

Edge on render (Vray)

Postby Esperado on 10/8/2017, 1:06 pm

Hi..

Got this little issue i just dont figure out... When i render out from Vray i get this edge on my render. I see it in AE and Photoshop.
Anyone have an idea what i did wrong here?
Attachments
wound.jpg
Esperado
 
Posts: 130
Joined: 08/18/2011, 12:45 pm
Location: Norway

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

Postby jsn951 on 10/23/2017, 10:05 am

are you adding motion blur through vray? What are your render settings/filetypes?
Challenge yourself, be Creative!
http://joosefxdigital.blogspot.com/
jsn951
 
Posts: 488
Joined: 08/1/2008, 8:56 pm
Location: Southern California, USA

Re: Edge on render (Vray)

Postby Esperado on 10/28/2017, 11:15 am

No motion blur, use PNG as filetype.
Esperado
 
Posts: 130
Joined: 08/18/2011, 12:45 pm
Location: Norway


Return to 3D Animation